2022 EVENTS

Early Bird Registrations Open

Tuesday 4 January

NetSetGo (Net) Beginners Squad (Term 1) Commences

Wednesday 2 February

Come and Try Netball Day

Saturday 5 February

Early Bird Registrations Close

Sunday 13 February

 

Carlingford Active Health Pre-Season Fitness Program

Saturday 19 & 26 February, Saturday 5 March

NetSetGO Gala Day - Pennant Hills

Sunday 27 February

Carlingford Gradings Day

Sunday 6 March

Registrations Close

Sunday 6 March

Competition Grades and Game Times Released

Monday 21 March

Winter Competition Commences

Friday 29 April - NetSetGO - Set (Under 8's and Under 9's)

Saturday 30 April - NetSetGO - Go (Under 10's) to Seniors

Winter Competition - Final Round & NetSetGO - Set Presentation Night

Friday 19 August & Saturday 20 August

Winter Competition Semi Finals

Saturday 27 August 

Winter Competition Preliminary Finals

Saturday 3 September

Grand Final

Saturday 10 September

Under 8's 2020
9L Presentation Night 26NOV21 6.jpg
CNC logo 2020 Semi Finals.png