Events 2021

Early Bird Registrations Open

Friday 1 January 2021

Come and Try Netball Day

Saturday 16 January

Early Bird Registrations Close

Sunday 31 January

Registrations Remain Open

Monday 1 February

Junior Grading Day

Sunday 28 February

Teams Announced

Sunday 28 February

Registrations Close

Sunday 7 March

Winter Competition Registration Night

Tuesday 9 March

NetSetGO - Term 2 Commences

Wednesday 21 April

Winter Competition Commences

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 April

NetSetGO - Term 2 Concludes

Wednesday 30 June

Club Skills Day - Abbey McCulloch

Sunday 11 July

NetSetGO - Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 14 July

Round 14 - Final Round of Winter Competition

Friday 13 August & Saturday 14 August

Semi Final

Saturday 21 August

Preliminary Final

Saturday 28 August

NetSetGO - Term 3 Concludes

Wednesday 1 September

Grand Final

Saturday 4 September